URISA Election Results Announced

On November 4, at the close of GIS-Pro 2011, these individuals will begin their terms on the URISA Board of Directors:

President-Elect: Al Butler, GISP – City of Ocoee, Florida

Board Members:
Tripp Corbin, GISP – eGIS Associates, Duluth, Georgia
• Cindy Post – University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta Canada
• Teresa Townsend, AICP – Planning Communities LLC, Raleigh, North Carolina

For more information: http://www.urisa.org/2011electionresults