ESRI Live Training Seminar

 Best Practices for Working with Map Templates
Thursday, March 4, 2010
9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., and 3:00 p.m. (PST)
Noon, 2:00 p.m., and 6:00 p.m. (EST)
5:00 p.m., 7:00 p.m., and 11:00 p.m. (UTC/GMT)

No-Cost Live Training Seminar
Best Practices for Working with Map Templates
will show you how to use ArcGIS map templates to create professional-looking maps for use in print, online, or mobile applications. The 60-minute seminar will cover how to access map templates, the types of resources included with map templates, and considerations to take into account when configuring data for use with map templates.

Viewing the Seminar
A broadband Internet connection and an ESRI Global Account are needed to view the seminar. An ESRI Global Account is complimentary and takes only minutes to create. Shortly after the live presentation, a recorded version of the seminar will be archived and available for viewing.

For more information, please visit ESRI Training.

We hope you will join us for this seminar.

Advertisements
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: