2013 Officers for the Pee Dee GIS Users Group!

Congratulations to the 2013 officers elected at the last meeting held on Nov. 28th!

2013 Officers
Crys Rathburn was re-elected President
Caroline Dunlap was re-elected Communications Officer
Lorelei Kelly-Guiles was re-elected Treasurer

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. They have been doing a great job. Thanks for all your efforts keeping the group moving forward.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: